OnlyAllSites Help and FAQs
Cancelling your membership
For recurring memberships you can cancel your membership at anytime. You will still have access to your account until the end of your subscription period.
Depending on the payment processor you signed up with, please visit their support website in order to cancel your membership. To cancel you will need the details of your membership that the payment processor emailed to you when you signed up.
Depending on the payment processor you signed up with, visit their support website by clicking the link below:
Please note: that if you are canceling with the intention of returning at a later date then rejoining using the same email address will automatically link your account to your previous membership allowing you to see all previous account details, such as favourites, PFTs, custom sets, etc...
Should you have any issues or wish to ask us a question, please email our support team at [email protected].